Skip to content

Split EP with Visions of War

Released October 2017 on Power It Up Records. P.I.U. # 240.
900 released on black vinyl and 100 on white vinyl.
Hellkrusher recorded and mixed at Studio 1 In 12 Bradford on 3.3.12/4.3.12.
Visions Of War recorded + mastered @ Blacklodge Studios, Sweden on the 31.07 + 01.08 2016.


A1 Hellkrusher – Game Of Survival
A2 Hellkrusher – No Fucking Heroes
B1 Visions Of War – Rot
B2 Visions Of War – To Live In Misery
B3 Visions Of War – Mind Slaughter

Primary Sidebar