Human Misery

Our newest album in over 20 years.

Released December 15, 2017 by Run Nation Records.

BOLLOX 044 – Available in red and black vinyl.

Buy it direct from us:


A1 Thieves And Liars
A2 Absolute Brutality
A3 Blind
A4 Evilution
A5 Belief
A6 Human Misery
A7 Function
B1 Game Of Survival
B2 Religion
B3 Fucked Up World
B4 Desensitize
B5 Nightmare
B6 No Fucking Heroes
B7 World Of Hate