Skip to content

Buildings For The Rich

No Comments on Buildings For The Rich

Buildings for the Rich is Hellkrusher’s second album.

1. Buildings for the Rich
2. Third World Exploitation
3. War, Who Needs It
4. Full of Shit
5. Path of Destruction
6. The Chase Is On
7. Sick
8. Conform
9. Dying for Who
10. Smash the Trash
11. Destined to Die
12. System Dictates
13. Threat of War
14. Burn a Rock Star
15. Whose System?
16. War Games
17. Clear the Debt
18. Scared of Change
19. Dead Zone
20. Hellkrusher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Primary Sidebar